Home > Uncategorized > Whore Business

Whore Business

2015-09-13

Living with christian fundies would kill anyone. Often does when they get the idea they’re medical doctors or that they need to beat the sin out of you.

This is their latest. It’s been going on all day.

“We did not just say what we just said”, “we did say you’re not disabled when we said you can go work”, “we did not say you’re lying about it when we said you’re lying about being unable to work”, “we did not just say that we know better than the medical doctors when we said that they have no idea what they said to the government”

They think “the internet” is work. My god they’re fucking idiots. Remember when they said that me sitting on the internet was “doing nothing all day”? They can’t stick to one story because that ruins their ability to abuse me.

“Forgiveness”, like there’s anything I’ve done wrong–oh wait, I’m a whore and that’s why all this happened.

Tell the vets they need to forgive themselves for attacking the Afghanis. What leeches they are.

What these assholes are actually concerned about is that my disability means I’ll never move out. I’m so glad they’ve made clear that they want rid of me regardless of the damage it does me, because it’s quite obvious they support my suicide–they just won’t say it. Remember how they didn’t give a damn about how I carved “whore” the other week? It was all about their reputation. It still is.

What’s funny is that they were SO pissed when I wrote them out of all my legal stuff. “How dare you! That’s so stupid of you! You have no idea what you’re doing, now we can’t do anything!” You want to control me or you want me gone, pick one you sick fucks.

They’ve also independently decided that my doctors aren’t useful. Right alongside having bleated about me walking away from doctors “because I didn’t like them”. Apparently the only people allowed to make decisions in my life are these abusive assholes—obviously. Control is what abusers do.

They want me dead. They just don’t want it traced back to them. Lol.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
